Kiln Hill Pre-School

Please check the whiteboard in the entrance and diary dates on newsletters for any changes to these dates or extra closures where the hall is not available for use by Pre-School.  We aim to always give at least 2 weeks notice of changes where possible.

HOLIDAY OR OCCASION

OF CLOSURE

DATE ON WHICH

PRE-SCHOOL CLOSES

DATE ON WHICH PRE-SCHOOL REASSEMBLES

Summer 2020

Friday 17th July 2020

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Autumn Mid-Term 2020

Friday 22nd October 2020

Monday 2nd Novemeber 2020

Christmas 2020/New Year 2021

Friday 18th December 2020

Tuesday 5th January 2021

Spring Mid-Term 2021

Friday 12th February 2021

Monday 22nd February 2021

Easter 2021 

Friday 26th March 2021

Monday 12th April 2021

May Day 2021

Friday 30th April 2021

Tuesday 4th May 2021

Summer Mid-Term 2021

Friday 28th May 2021

Monday 7th June 2021

Summer 2021

Thursday 15th July 2021

Monday 6th September 2021




Kiln Hill Pre-School Ltd., Mitchell Memorial Hall, Kiln Hill, Tweedmouth, Berwick upon Tweed TD15 2EZ  Tel: 01289 330052

Copyright  © All Rights Reserved